Public Notices for SWCD Commissioners Meetings

SWCDs: Submit Information for your upcoming meetings

Need to change a detail about your meeting or was the meeting cancelled? Submit your updates.

SWCD Date Time Type Virtual Access Option In Person Option Contact Notes
Decatur 5/19/22 3:00 PM Regular monthly meeting Please contact Karen Morris @ 641-446-4135x3 if you wish to attend the meeting via conference call. 303 SW Lorraine St., Leon, IA 50144 Karen Morris at karen.morris@ia.nacdnet.net  
Floyd 5/26/22 7:00 AM Regular monthly meeting

Conference call: 978-990-5000
Code: 228284#

623 Beck Street, Charles City, IA 50616

Ann Voelker at ann.voelker@ia.nacdnet.net

 
Humboldt 6/22/22 9:00 AM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: 425-436-6330
Code: 254-233

Dakota City Municipal Building

Allison Brekke at allison.brekke@ia.nacdnet.net

If you have problems connecting to the conference call please call 515-250-7811

Kossuth 5/25/22 11:00 AM Regular monthly meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87684168255?pwd=U2k3cU82MEkySEo1MkdDK0t6aXVoU…
Meeting ID: 87684168255, passcode: 983883

Water's Edge Nature Center

Sara Pearson at sara.pearson@ia.nacdnet.net

 
Palo Alto 5/25/22 5:00 PM Regular monthly meeting

Conference call: 9789905000
Code: 104580

3302 Main St, Emmetsburg, IA 50536

Alea Spears at alea.spears@ia.nacdnet.net

Meeting will be held IN the USDA Service Center if Covid #'s do not increase

Worth 6/2/22 8:45 AM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: (978)990-5180
Code: 328737

1004 10th St S, Suite B, Northwood, IA 50459

Janelle Merkouris at Janelle.Merkouris@ia.nacdnet.net