Public Notices for SWCD Commissioners Meetings

SWCDs: Submit Information for your upcoming meetings

SWCD Date Time Type Instructions Contact Notes
Cherokee 1/19/21 8:30 AM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: 16054756767
Code: 253-6236
Tracy Rasmussen at 

Tracy.Rasmussen@ia.nacdnet.net

 
Dallas 1/19/21 3:30 PM Regular monthly meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87447776563?pwd=THczQ0ZRcGxuZG42RU5RZ2tLUkV2Zz09
Meeting ID: 87447776563, passcode: 302373
Shelley McLaren at shelley.mclaren@ia.nacdnet.net  
Kossuth 2/17/21 10:00 AM Special meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89769454894?pwd=am11UzZidW9iSzNLVFA1bFduNlByd…
Meeting ID: 89769454894, passcode: 739667
Sara Pearson at sara.pearson@ia.nacdnet.net  
Lyon 2/11/21 10:00 AM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: 602-580-9734
Code: 6541556
Rochelle Warner at rochelle.warner@ia.nacdnet.net  
Palo Alto 1/19/21 5:00 PM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: 978 990 5000
Code: 104580
Alea Spears at 712 852 3386 x 3  
Polk 1/19/21 9:00 AM Regular monthly meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81255580381?pwd=RndHR3lkbWw0V3RKelBsYXVDVWlSZz09
Meeting ID: 
81255580381, passcode: 985268
Kristine Labertew at kristine.labertew@ia.nacdnet.net  
Poweshiek 1/21/21 1:00 PM Special meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81093335252?pwd=SEJBa0k2VUdWY0ZwQTJoM3VQUnpiZz09
Meeting ID: 
81093335252, passcode: 876303
Shelly Dunnick at Shelly.Dunnick@ia.nacdnet.net If you require an accommodation, please notify Shelly Dunnick @ shelly.dunnick@ia.nacdnet.net If you would like to receive an electronic invite with the Zoom meeting link or the agenda please contact Nate Kilburg at nate@cdiowa.org
Shelby 1/19/21 10:00 AM Regular monthly meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85606271027?pwd=REVvTlBGQlRqK0lyMUNHSVg2cllkdz09
Meeting ID: 
85606271027, passcode: 823915
Joann Schulte at joann.schulte@ia.nacdnet.net  
Story 1/20/21 9:00 AM Regular monthly meeting https://zoom.us/j/98596836802?pwd=eDRuWUtwbFJwUmlPeUkyTnZFaEJlZz09
Meeting ID: 
98596836802, passcode: 719629
Crystal Riggins at 515-382-2217