Public Notices for SWCD Commissioners Meetings

SWCDs: Submit Information for your upcoming meetings

Need to change a detail about your meeting or was the meeting cancelled? Submit your updates.

SWCD Date Time Type Instructions Contact Notes
Cherokee 10/19/21 8:30 AM Regular monthly meeting Zoom meeting link
Meeting ID: 89720534356, passcode: 067692
   
Dallas 10/20/21 3:30 PM Regular monthly meeting https://zoom.us/j/99794634259?pwd=U1VlTEJFejZER0czd2xUMDhVc1lOdz09
Meeting ID: 99794634259, passcode: 810013
Shelley McLaren at shelley.mclaren@ia.nacdnet.net  
Fayette 10/18/21 7:30 AM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: 1-979-990-5228
Code: 248488#
Lori Kohlmeyer at 563-422-3868 Ext 3  
Hamilton 10/18/21 9:30 AM Regular monthly meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81136877195?pwd=WDNrU2U0QTJuOStseEEyNGl5L1RIQ…
Meeting ID: 81136877195, passcode: 116610
Jennifer Rank at jennifer.rank@ia.nacdnet.net Dial in option: 312 626 6799
Humboldt 11/3/21 9:00 AM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: 425-436-6330
Code: 254-233

Allison Brekke at allison.brekke@ia.nacdnet.net

 
Jasper 11/9/21 1:00 PM Regular monthly meeting

Conference call: (978) 990-5000
Code: 607950#

Deb Wearmouth at debbra.wearmouth@ia.nacdnet.net For a copy of the tentative agenda, or if you need accommodations, please contact Deb Wearmouth at 641-792-4116 ext. 304 or debbra.wearmouth@ia.nacdnet.net, USDA is an equal opportunity provider, employer and lender.
Kossuth 11/4/21 11:00 AM Regular monthly meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88370479011?pwd=bVh3SU93OFY0Y3dXZmpzb2lZeGYrd…
Meeting ID: 88370479011, passcode: 556715
Sara Pearson at sara.pearson@ia.nacdnet.net  
Polk 10/19/21 9:00 AM Regular monthly meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83369446208?pwd=dVBKbytES2lPak4zYWRqRHdncmphQ…
Meeting ID: 83369446208, passcode: 683315
Anne Hughes at 515-964-1883 Ext. 3  
Shelby 10/19/21 8:00 AM Regular monthly meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83933613675?pwd=Q1JvZExOUzYrS2hPQUhybFdWUk40U…
Meeting ID: 83933613675, passcode: 703513
Joann Schulte at joann.schulte@ia.nacdnet.net  
Story 10/20/21 9:00 AM Regular monthly meeting

https://zoom.us/j/95077589246?pwd=QW1MSUcvWkRHcVZpdmM4cmsyckZoUT09

Meeting ID: 95077589246, Passcode: 766365

Catherine Noble at catherine.noble@ia.nacdnet.net

For a copy of the tentative agenda or if you need accommodations, please contact Catherine Noble by Friday, 10/15. USDA is an equal opportunity employer, provider, and lender.

Winneshiek 10/19/21 1:00 PM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: 4254366369
Code: 164951
Rebecca Pankow at 5633824352 Meeting will be held in person as well. Trying to offer phone-in option.
Woodbury 10/19/21 8:30 AM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: 425-436-6318
Code: 154099#
Kristi Kranz at kristi.kranz@ia.nacdnet.net 712-943-2727 If you would like a copy of the tentative agenda or need an accommodation please contact Kristi Kranz