Public Notices for SWCD Commissioners Meetings

SWCDs: Submit Information for your upcoming meetings

SWCD Date Time Type Instructions Contact Notes
Cherokee 4/19/21 8:30 AM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: 1-605-475-6767
Code:   253-6236
Tracy Rasmussen at  712-225-3769  
Fayette 4/19/21 7:30 AM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: 1-978-990-5228
Code: 248488#
Lori Kohlmeyer at 563-422-3868 Ext.3  
Hamilton 4/20/21 9:30 AM Regular monthly meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82544225312?pwd=STRjN1dmcFpCNndwYWs2UVZQTFNxdz09
Meeting ID: 82544225312, passcode: 642365
Jennifer Rank at jennifer.rank@ia.nacdnet.net  
Harrison 4/27/21 8:00 AM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: 978-990-5497
Code: 4997920
Karen Androy at karen.androy@ia.nacdnet.net  
Humboldt 4/21/21 9:00 AM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: 425-436-6330
Code: 254-233
Allison Brekke at allison.brekke@ia.nacdndt.net  
Polk 4/20/21 8:30 AM Regular monthly meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84642447684?pwd=NUV1RTgrSVl0aTcwZkQ1T1Z0c1lPU…
Meeting ID: 84642447684, passcode: 391882
Anne Hughes at Anne.Hughes@ia.nacdnet.net Soil Loss Hearing Meeting and Regular Commissioner Meeting
Shelby 4/20/21 8:00 AM Regular monthly meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81160285126?pwd=SkVRTURmNWhGRDNiV2FYbGpzdWhWdz09
Meeting ID: 81160285126, passcode: 798406
Joann Schulte at joann.schulte@ia.nacdnet.net  
Story 4/21/21 9:00 AM Regular monthly meeting https://zoom.us/j/95077589246?pwd=QW1MSUcvWkRHcVZpdmM4cmsyckZoUT09
Meeting ID: 95077589246, passcode: 766365
Crystal Riggins at crystal.riggins@ia.nacdnet.net  
Taylor 5/3/21 7:00 PM Regular monthly meeting Conference call: 605-313-4480
Code: 410331
Carla Ackley at carla.ackley@ia.nacdnet.net For a copy of the tentative agenda, please contact Carla Ackley, carla.ackley@ia.nacdnet.net
Winneshiek 4/20/21 1:00 PM Regular monthly meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88501503127?pwd=a2NmVldjMnFpc2JwRmF2K1Izb3BqZz09
Meeting ID: 88501503127, passcode: 390045
Rebecca Pankow at rebecca.pankow@ia.nacdnet.net