Wallace State Office Building

502 E 9th St, Des Moines, IA 50319

(515) 281.5321

lowaAgriculture.gov

Local Food for Schools Grant Awardees for Fall 2024

School District or School Listed in Alphabetical Order

School District or School Listed in Alphabetical Order
ADM Community School District
AGWSR Community School District
Akron-Westfield Community School District
Alburnett Community School District
Algona Community School District
Allamakee Community School District
Andrew Community School District
Aquin Catholic School / Western Dubuque Community School District
Ar-We-Va Community School District
Atlantic Community School District
Audubon Community School District
Baxter Community School District
Beckman Catholic High School (Dyersville)
Bedford Community School District
Belle Plaine Community School District
Bennett Community School District
Bettendorf Community School District
Bondurant Farrar Community School District
Boone Community School District
Bosco Catholic School System (Gilbertville)
CAL Community School District
CAM Community School District
Carroll Community School District
Cedar Falls Community School District
Center Point-Urbana Community School District
Central Lee Community School District
Charles City Community School District
Clarinda Community School District
Clay Central Everly Community School District
Clear Creek Amana Community School District
Clear Lake Community School District
College Community School District

Colo-NESCO Community School District
Council Bluffs Community School District
Decorah Community School District
Diagonal Community School District
Dike-New Hartford Community School District
Dubuque Community School District
Eastern Allamakee Community School District
Easton Valley Community School District
Edgewood-Colesburg Community School District
Essex Community School District
Forest City Community School District
Fort Dodge Community School District
Garner-Hayfield-Ventura Community School District
Gilbert Community School District
Grinnell-Newburg Community School District
Griswold Community School District
Hampton-Dumont Community School District
Highland Community School District
Holy Family (Des Moines)
Holy Family Catholic Schools (Dubuque)
Howard-Winneshiek Community School District
Indianola Community School District
Iowa City Community School District
Iowa Mennonite School Hillcrest Academy (Kalona)
Jesup Community School District
Johnston Community School District
La Salle Catholic School (Dubuque)
LaSalle Catholic Schools (Cedar Rapids)
Lawton-Bronson Community School District
Le Mars Community School District
Lone Tree Community School District
Lutheran Interparish School (Williamsburg)
Lynnville-Sully Community School District
Manson Northwest Webster Community School District
Marquette Catholic School (Bellevue)
Missouri Valley Community School District
Montezuma Community School District
Monticello Community School District
Moulton Udell Community School District
Mount Ayr Community School District
Newell-Fonda Community School District

Newman Catholic School (Mason City)
Newton Community School District
Nodaway Valley Community School District
North Linn Community School District
North Polk Community School District
OABCIG Community School District
Oelwein Community School District
Olin Elementary
Osage Community School District
Panorama Community School District
Pella Community School District
Pleasant Valley Community School District
Postville Community School District
Riceville Community School District
Riverside Community School District
Rock Valley Community School District
Roland-Story Community School District
Rudd Rockford Marble Rock Community School District
Sacred Heart (Monticello)
Seton Catholic School (Peosta)
Shelby County Catholic School (Harlan)
Sheldon Christian School (Sheldon)
Sheldon Community School District
Shenandoah Community School District
Sigourney Community School District
Sioux Central Community School District
Solon Community School District
South Central Calhoun Community School District
South Hamilton Community School District
South Tama County Community School District
South Winneshiek Community School District
Southeast Polk Community School District
St. Ansgar Community School District
St. Malachy (Creston)
St. Pius X Catholic School (Urbandale)
St. Cecilia School (Ames)
St. Francis Catholic School (Des Moines)
St. Francis Xavier School (Dubuque)
St. Joseph Catholic School (Marion)
St. Joseph Community School (New Hampton)
St. Patrick's School (Waukon)

St. Rose of Lima School (Denison)	
St. Teresa of Calcutta School (Des Moines)	
Starmont Community School District	
Stratford Community School District	
Treynor Community School District	
Trinity Lutheran (Cedar Rapids)	
Tripoli School Community School District	
Turkey Valley Community School District	
Union Community School District	
Urbandale Community School District	
Vinton-Shellsburg Community School District	
WACO Community School District	
Wapsie Valley Community School District	
Waterloo Community School District	
Waukee Community School District	
Waverly-Shell Rock Community School District	
West Branch Community School District	
West Burlington Community School District	
West Central Valley Community School District	
West Harrison Community School District	
West Marshall Community School District	
Williamsburg Community School District	
Xavier High School (Cedar Rapids)	